Lasteaed

Harjumaa lasteaiad seisuga 14.03.2018 tähestikulises järjekorras:

1 Aegviidu Lasteaed lasteaed@aegviidu.ee
2 Alasniidu Lasteaed kontakt@alasniidulasteaed.eu
3 Alavere Lasteaed Mõmmila mommila@anija.ee
4 Ardu Lasteaed ardula@kose.ee
5 Aruheina lasteaed direktor@aruheina.edu.ee
6 Aruküla lasteaed „Rukkilill“ arukylarukkilill@raasiku.ee
7 Assaku Lasteaed direktor@assaku.edu.ee
8 Eralasteaed Kelvingi Lasteaed kelvingila@gmail.com
9 Eralasteaed Lillelapsed info@lillelapsed.ee
10 Eralasteaed Põnnipesa pesa@pesa.ee
11 Eralasteaed Pääsupoeg paasupoeg@yahoo.com
12 Harku lasteaed kontakt@harkulasteaed.ee
13 Kehra Lasteaed Lepatriinu lepatriinu@anija.ee
14 Kehra linnalasteaed Lastetare lastetare@anija.ee
15 Keila Lasteaed Miki mikilasteaed@keila.ee
16 Keila Lasteaed Rukkilill rukkilill@rukkilill.eu
17 Keila Lasteaed Vikerkaar vikerkaar@keila.ee
18 Kernu Põhikooli Haiba lasteaed Riisikas lasteaed@kernu.edu.ee
19 Kiili lasteaed lasteaed@kiilivald.ee; maibi.rikker@kiilivald.ee
20 Kiiu Kiigepõnni Lasteaed kiiu.lasteaed@kuusalu.ee
21 Kolga Lasteaed kolga.lasteaed@kuusalu.ee
22 Kose Lasteaed „Päevalill“ info@kosela.ee
23 Kose-Uuemõisa Lasteaed-Kool kula@kose.ee
24 Kostivere Lasteaed kaili@kostilaps.ee
25 Kurtna Kool- Lasteaed kurtnakool@sakuvald.ee; kaire.oks@sakuvald.ee
26 Kuusalu Lasteaed „Jussike“ lasteaed.jussike@kuusalu.ee
27 Laagri Lasteaed info@laagrilasteaed.ee
28 Lagedi Lasteaed direktor@lagedi.edu.ee
29 Lasteaed Pillerpall alliksaar@pillerpall.edu.ee
30 Lasteaed Taaramäe direktor@taaramae.edu.ee
31 Lasteaed Tõruke direktor@toruke.edu.ee
32 Lasteaed Uuesalu direktor@6ie.edu.ee
33 Lasteaed Õie direktor@6ie.edu.ee
34 Laulasmaa „ Tarekese “ lasteaed info@laulasmaakool.ee
35 Laulasmaa Kooli Klooga Lasteaed info@kloogakool.ee
36 Laulasmaa Kooli lasteaed info@laulasmaakool.ee
37 Laulasmaa Kooli Lehola lasteaed             info@leholakool.ee
38 Lee Lastepäevahoid Info@leegrupp.eu
39 Lehola lasteaia Karjaküla lasteaiarühm info@leholakool.ee
40 Loksa Lasteaed „Õnnetriinu“ lasteaed@loksa.ee; kaire.kotkas@loksa.ee;
41 Loo Lasteaed "Pääsupesa" loopesa@gmail.com
42 Maardu Lasteaed „Rukkilill“ maardurukkilill@gmail.com
43 Maardu Lasteaed „Rõõm“ noorte@hot.ee
44 Maardu lasteaed „Sipsik“ lasteaed@maardusipsik.ee
45 MLA Viimsi Lasteaiad maie@viimsilasteaiad.ee
46 Neeme Lasteaed pille.ellip@gmail.com
47 Nõlvaku Lasteaed info@nolvakulasteaed.ee; merle.perm@sauevald.ee
48 Oru Lasteaed „Mesimumm“ mesimumm@kose.ee
49 Padise valla Lasteaed lasteaed@padise.ee
50 Paldiski Lasteaed Naerulind naerulind@paldiski.ee
51 Paldiski Lasteaed Sipsik sipsik@paldiski.ee
52 Pangapealse Lasteaed kontakt@pangapealselasteaed.ee
53 Peetri Lasteaed riina.rosar@peetri.edu.ee
54 Pikavere Mõisakool kool@pikavere.edu.ee
55 Pille perepäevahoid pilleriin63@yahoo.com
56 Püünsi Kooli lasteaed triinu@pyynsi.edu.ee
57 Raasiku lasteaed „Oravake“ raasikula@raasiku.ee
58 Rannamõisa lasteaed kontakt@rannamoisa.edu.ee
59 Ravila Lasteaed ravilalasteaed@gmail.com
60 Riisipere Lasteaed  info@riisiperelasteaed.ee
61 Ruila Põhikooli Laitse lasteaed  „Kirsiaed"  kirsiaed@ruilakool.ee
62 RUMMU lasteaed „Lepatriinu“ signe@vasalemma.ee
63 Saku Lasteaed Päikesekild paikesekild@sakuvald.ee
64 Saku Lasteaed Terake eve.laiverik@sakuvald.ee
65 Saue Lasteaed Midrimaa diana.kuntor@sauemidrimaa.ee
66 Tabasalu Lasteaed Tibutare kontakt@tibutare.edu.ee
67 Tabasalu lastehoid tabasalulastehoid@harku.ee
68 Tabasalu Teelahkme Lasteaed kontakt@teelahkme.ee
69
70 Tuleviku Lasteaed info@tulevikulasteaed.ee
71 Turba Lasteaed  turlas@hot.ee
72 Waldorflastehoid Läte lastehoid@late.ee 
73 VASALEMMA lasteaed „Sajajalgne“ tiiu@vasalemma.ee
74 Veskitammi Lasteaed veskitammi.lasteaed@sauevald.ee
75 Vihasoo Lasteaed-Algkool kool@vihasoo.edu.ee
76 Võsukese lasteaed margery.lilienthal@v6suke.edu.ee
77 Ääsmäe Lasteaed  aasmae.lasteaed@sauevald.ee

Kontaktid

Harjumaa Omavalitsuste Liit

Sirge tn 2, 10618 Tallinn
Tel: 615 0352
E-post: info@hol.ee
reg nr 80195199

vaata asukohakaarti siit

http://www.hol.ee/see-ju-harju-harjumaa-turismi-logo